ABC Unveils Fall Schedule with Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Moving To New Time Slot

Photo: ABC
Photo: ABC

Fox unveiled their Fall 2014 schedule last week, and now ABC have shared their upcoming schedule with us.

Thursday night appears to belong to Shonda Rhimes, as Grey’s Anatomy and Scandal are returning and her new show How to Get Away with Murder completes the lineup.  New comedy Selfie which stars Doctor Who and Guardians of the Galaxy‘s Karen Gillan is amongst new shows premiering this season. Talking of Marvel, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. will be returning to Tuesday nights, however the show will be moving to a new time slot of 9/8C.

Check out the full Fall 2014 schedule below to find out what day and time your favourite shows will be airing.

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m – Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 pm – Forever

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 pm – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 pm – Forever

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 pm – The Middle
8:30-9:00 pm – The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 pm – Modern Family
9:30-10:00 pm – black-ish
10:00-11:00 pm – Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 pm – Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 pm – Scandal
10:00-11:00 pm – How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 pm – Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 pm – 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 pm – Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 pm – Resurrection
10:00-11:00 pm – Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 pm – Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 pm – Selfie
8:30-9:00 pm – Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 pm – Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 pm – Shark Tank

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 pm – Cristela

 

 

 

 

Kirsty Wallace
Follow Me
Advertisements