Pharrell’s New Album To Feature Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys and Justin Timberlake

Photo courtesy of Pharrell Williams

Pharrell Williams’ debut album is set to feature a very strong collaborative line-up. Artists such as Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake and Alicia Keys are all apparently working on his upcoming release, G I R L.

Although the “Happy” hitmaker has experienced phenomenal success lately, it’s clear he still felt that he needed to rope in some of the biggest names to create this album.

He also released the album artwork earlier this week (see above photo), which shows Pharrell and three very attractive women dressed in white dressing gowns and all wearing shades. A trailer showing Pharrell working with a string section in a studio was also put out.

The highly-anticipated album, which is due to release on March 3, will feature 11 tracks. And we have the tracklist for you! Check it out below.

  1. “Marilyn Monroe”
  2. “Brand New” ft. Justin Timberlake
  3. “Hunter”
  4. “Gush”
  5. “Happy”
  6. “Come Get It” ft. Miley Cyrus
  7. “Gust of Wind” ft. Daft Punk
  8. “Lost Queen”
  9. “Freq”
  10. “I Know Who You Are” ft. Alicia Keys
    11.”It Girl”
Sunil Gangarh
Follow me at